Salman to Mohanlal, Stars of 8 Film Industries Come Together


Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), is one among the biggest Sports and entertainment event in the nation. It is now back and better than ever. The two main sources of entertainment in our nation are sports/cricket and movies, and CCL is a special fusion of both. Teams from 8 different regions of India will compete in this season’s competition, giving it a national presence. Six cities, including Raipur, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Jodhpur, Trivandrum and Jaipur, will host 19 games.

The following teams will be vying for the coveted CCL Cup:

  • Mumbai Heroes with Salman Khan as it is brand ambassador and Ritesh Deshmukh as its Captain
  • Chennai Rhinos with Arya as its Captain
  • Telugu Warriors with Venkatesh as its Co-owner and Akhil as its Captain
  • Bhojpuri Dabanggs with Manoj Tiwari as it’s Captain
  • Kerala Strikers with Mohanlal as Co-owner and Kunchacko Bopan as it’s Captain
  • Bengal Tigers with Boney Kapoor as owner and Jisshu Sengupta as it’s Captain
  • Karnataka Bulldozers with Sudeep as it’s Captain
  • Punjab De Sher with Sonu Sood as it’s Captain

This season is anticipated to be quite exciting for the spectators with over 120 film celebrities involved in the league.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.